Main Committee

Position

Name

e-mail

Phone

President Paul Spinks president@ptoch.org.nz  
Secretary Erana Rattray secretary@ptoch.org.nz 021 252 8388
Treasurer Mark O'Reilly treasurer@ptoch.org.nz 021 222 4495
Vice President Damian Neale    
Registration Officer Angela Charlett registrations@ptoch.org.nz  
       
Senior Club Captain Brian Cowan scc@ptoch.org.nz 027 222 5760
Assistant Senior Club Captain Bill Boyd    
       
Junior Club Captain Sarah Hurring jcc@ptoch.org.nz  
027 687 2423
       
       
Coaching Convener Brian Cowan   027 222 5760
Thursday Coaching Grant Knaggs coaching@ptoch.org.nz  
       
Committee Sam McLean    
  Marc McKinlay    
  Les Rattray    
  Kylie Scott    
 

Gitte Bronkhorst

   
Uniforms Clare Hastings clarehastings@gmail.com 03 352 9253
       

Harrier Section Committee

Position

Name

e-mail

Phone

Chairman Jason Wilcock wilcock84@gmail.com 027 470 2596
Secretary Mark O'Rielly mark.oreilly@aingertomlin.co.nz 021 222 4495
Treasurer / Registations Nancy Dimmock whispines@xtra.co.nz  347 7211
Club Captain     027 470 2596
Junior Club Captain Patrick Enright ptetraining@hotmail.com 022 376 4049
Race Secretary Jason Wilcock wilcock84@gmail.com 027 470 2596
Committee Shona Brown craig_shona@xtra.co.nz  
  Tony Brorens t.jbrorens@gmail.com  
  Janice Brorens t.jbrorens@gmail.com  
       
       
Selectors Mark Cargin cargin@hotmail.com  021 272 1270
  Jason Wilcock wilcock84@gmail.com 027 470 2596